

From:	Senator Matt Huffman, President
Date:	May 3, 2022
Re:	Appointment to Ohio Redistricting Commission

Re:

Pursuant to Article XI, Section 1(A)(6) of the Ohio Constitution, the President of the Senate removes Senator Matthew C. Huffman and appoints the following individual to the Ohio Redistricting Commission:

Robert McColley

Ohio Governor Mike DeWine cc: Ohio Auditor Keith Faber Ohio Secretary of State Frank LaRose Ohio Senate Minority Leader Kenny Yuko Ohio House of Representatives Minority Leader Allison Russo